#1 Interrogation Scene (The Dark Knight)

Many will disagree, who am I kidding, most will disagree. My job isn’t to please viewers, it’s to tell them my opinion. Even if I were to attempt to please my viewers I couldn’t succeed in pleasing them all especially in a such a broad topic of movies. The interrogation scene in The Dark Knight is, in my opinion, the greatest scene ever put on to the silver screen. It’s a scene right smack dab in the middle of the greatest film ever made and it has the long awaited meeting between good and evil. Not just good and evil though. This good is the most heroic good there is, while this is the most diabolical evil ever depicted and this is the meeting between the two. This will forever be an iconic scene, whether you think it’s one of the best or not. The Interrogation scene has so much meaning behind it, but don’t take my word for it, watch it for yourself. This scene is what movies are all about.

Best Character: The Joker

Best Quote: “You… you complete me.”

Scene:

One thought on “#1 Interrogation Scene (The Dark Knight)

Leave a comment